Board of Governors & Senior Management
May scroll
May scroll
May scroll
May scroll

Board of Governors & Senior Management

Members of JETS Board of Governors

  1. Prof. Philip Shekwolo, Board Chairman
  2. Prof. Miriam D. Solomon, Member
  3. Elder Nda Yakubu, Member
  4. Barrister Victoria Yemisi Olaniyan, Member
  5. Dr. Efron N. Gajere, Member
  6. Rev. Chris Y. Dariya, JETS Alumni Representative
  7. Rev. Prof. Cephas T.A. Tushima, ECWA Education Director
  8. Rev. Dr. Col. S.K. Bargo, Member
  9. Dr. Mrs. K. Andzenge, Member
  10. Mr. Friday Mamman, ECWA Director of Finance
  11. Rev. Fidelis N. Barry, ECWA Jos DCC Chairman
  12. Prof. Sunday B. Agang, Provost, and Secretary of the Board
  13. Rev. Dr. Friday S. Kassa, Deputy Provost JETS - Member
  14. Mrs. Salome U. Loho-u-Ter, Recording Secretary/Registrar

Senior Management

  1. Rev. Prof. Sunday B. Agang,
    Provost/Chairman
    provost@jets.edu.ng
  2. Dr. Friday Sule Kassa,
    Ag. Deputy Provost
    deputy.provost@jets.edu.ng
  3. Mr. T. T Pius,
    Deputy Provost ECoEJ
    ecoej@jets.edu.ng
  4. Pastor Solomon Amao,
    Ag. Academic Dean
    academic.dean@jets.edu.ng
  5. Mrs. Salome O. Lohu-u-Ter,
    Registrar/Secretary
    registrar@jets.edu.ng
  6. Mr. Mofobi B. Tosin,
    Bursar
    bursar@jets.edu.ng
  7. Mr. Okoroafor Uchey,
    Head of Audit
    auditor@jets.edu.ng
  8. Mr. Donald Garvie,
    Director of Library Services
    dls@jets.edu.ng
  9. Rev. Ubasi Solomon Guruza,
    Chaplain and Senior Pastor, ECWA Seminary Church
    chaplain@jets.edu.ng